ICPCE 2018 Bursaries

ISPCE awards a number of bursaries to help students and and early career researchers to attend our conferences.

Here are the scholars for ICPCE 2018:

  • Dr Phillip Ramir Punzalan,  De La Salle University – Manila (Philippines)
  • Dr Liliana Mata, Vasile Alecsandri University of Bacau (Romania)
  • Pedro Rahon, University of Rizal System (Philippines)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *